Board of Directors

Current President
Randi Gottlieb, LMFT
310.455.1952
president@lacamft.org
Past President
Jonathan Flier, LMFT
310.552.5338
jonathan@jonathanflier.com
President-elect
Shelley Pearce
Board Secretary
Estelle Fisher, MA, LMFT
310.859.5511
mindbfreee@gmail.com
Chief Financial Officer
Valerie “Billie” Klayman, M.A., LMFT
billie@lacamft.org
Networking Events Chair
Darlene Basch, LCSW
323.937.4974
darlene@transformationtherapy.com
Membership Chair
Kane Phelps, LMFT
310.573.9771
membershipchair@lacamft.org
Special Interest Group & Special Workshop Chair
Daniel Factor, MA, LMFT
therapy@danielfactor.com
Communications Chair
Lynne Azpeitia, LMFT
communications@lacamft.org
Pre-Licensed Representative
Debra House, MS, MFT Intern
debrafaithhouse@gmail.com
At-Large
Steven Unruh, MDiv., MFT
Unruhmft@gmail.com
Conscious Uncoupling Co-Chair
Judy Weigle
310.441.7555
Judy@DivorceResourceInc.com
LA-CAMFT Administrator
Christina Bielfelt
323.964.3200
christina@lacamft.org